遇見|最佳遊戲外設品牌和公司
語言

關於我們

> 關於我們

  • 關於我們
    深圳市匯騰科技有限公司

    讓每個人都享受遊戲的樂趣。

    MeeTion品牌於2013年4月正式成立,是一家專門從事中高端機械鍵盤,遊戲鼠標和電競外圍配件的公司。


     MeeTion的願景是“讓所有人享受遊戲的樂趣”。 一直在努力幫助世界各地的遊戲玩家改善遊戲鍵盤和鼠標的體驗。我們已在不同地區建立了緊密的合作組織,並加深了我們的產品線,使MeeTion產品更加本地化。


    我們與來自世界不同地區的遊戲玩家保持頻繁互動。用戶對產品缺陷的經驗和抱怨是我們開發新產品的方向。我們還不斷尋求創新方法,將更多的新技術和新材料應用到我們的產品中,以使我們的用戶儘早體驗到新技術和新材料帶來的新體驗。


    自成立以來,MeeTion Tech一直保持著驚人的行業增長率。 MeeTion Tech在2016年銷售了222萬個鍵盤和鼠標,在2017年銷售了560萬個鍵盤和鼠標,在2019年銷售了836萬個鍵盤和鼠標。


    MeeTion的徽標來自“ X子·皇帝”:農民很強大,但能力較弱。然後,通過使用氣候,地理和人類條件,他們可以做任何事情。它的概念是最大限度地發揮氣候,地理和人類條件的作用,以構建開放,包容,合作和雙贏的經營理念。 2016年3月15日,MeeTion對生態系統進行了戰略升級,從而與行業合作夥伴一起促進了電子遊戲外的生態鏈建設。

  • 聯繫我們
    你有問題嗎?
    我們致力於以最具競爭力的價格生產最優質的產品。因此,我們誠摯地邀請所有有興趣的公司與我們聯繫以獲取更多信息。

    地址:廣東省深圳市寶安區西鄉街黃田恒昌榮高科技園區2號樓。
    • 姓名:
      Meetion
    • 電話:
      +86-13600165298
    • 電話:
      +86-755-23579736
    • 電子郵件:
    • 傳真:
      +86-755-23579735
    • 公司名:
      Shenzhen Meetion Tech Co. Ltd.
如果您還有其他問題,請寫信給我們
只需告訴我們您的要求,我們可以做的比您想像的要多。

ABOUT US

HOME > ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US
    Shenzhen Meetion Tech Co. Ltd.

    Let everyone enjoy the fun of games.

    MeeTion brand, which was officially established in April 2013, is a company that specializes in mid-to-high mechanical keyboards, gaming mice, and peripheral accessories for e-Sport.


     “Let everyone enjoy the fun of games” is the vision of MeeTion. have been working hard to help game players around the world to improve the gaming keyboard and mouse experience. We have established close cooperative organizations in different regions and have deepened our product line to make MeeTion Product more locally.


    We maintain frequent interaction with game players from different regions of the world. Users’ experience and complaints about product defects are our orientation for developing new products. We are also constantly seeking new ways to innovate and apply more new technologies and materials to our products to make our users experience the new experience brought by new technologies and materials as early as possible.


    Since its establishment, MeeTion Tech has maintained a surprising growth rate in the industry. MeeTion Tech sold 2.22 million keyboards and mice in 2016, 5.6 million keyboards and mice in 2017, and 8.36 million keyboards and mice in 2019.


    MeeTion’s logo comes from “Xunzi·Emperors”: farmers are strong but less capable. Then, by using climatic, geographical, and human conditions, they can do everything. Its concept is to give the extreme play to climatic, geographical, and human conditions to construct an open, inclusive, cooperative, and win-win operation concept. On March 15, 2016, MeeTion made a strategic upgrade to the ecosystem, thus promoting the construction of eco-chain outside e-games together with partners in the industry.

  • CONTACT US
    Do you have questions?
    We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

    Address : Building 2, Hengchangrong High-tech Park, Huangtian, Xixiang Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China.
    • Name:
      Meetion
    • Phone:
      +86-13600165298
    • Telephone:
      +86-755-23579736
    • Email:
    • Fax:
      +86-755-23579735
    • Company Name:
      Shenzhen Meetion Tech Co. Ltd.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.