لقاء | أفضل العلامات التجارية والشركة لأجهزة الألعاب الطرفية
لغة
  • معلومات عنا
    شركة Shenzhen Meetion Tech Co.Ltd.

    دع الجميع يستمتعون بمتعة الألعاب.

    العلامة التجارية MeeTion ، التي تأسست رسميًا في أبريل 2013 ، هي شركة متخصصة في لوحات المفاتيح الميكانيكية المتوسطة إلى العالية ، وفئران الألعاب ، والملحقات الطرفية للرياضة الإلكترونية.


     "دع الجميع يستمتعون بمتعة الألعاب" هي رؤية MeeTion. نعمل بجد لمساعدة لاعبي الألعاب حول العالم لتحسين تجربة لوحة المفاتيح والماوس. لقد أنشأنا منظمات تعاونية وثيقة في مناطق مختلفة وقمنا بتعميق خط إنتاجنا لجعل منتج MeeTion أكثر محليًا.


    نحافظ على تفاعل متكرر مع لاعبي اللعبة من مناطق مختلفة من العالم. إن خبرة المستخدمين وشكاواهم حول عيوب المنتج هي توجهنا لتطوير منتجات جديدة. نحن نبحث باستمرار عن طرق جديدة للابتكار وتطبيق المزيد من التقنيات والمواد الجديدة على منتجاتنا لجعل مستخدمينا يختبرون التجربة الجديدة التي توفرها التقنيات والمواد الجديدة في أقرب وقت ممكن


    منذ إنشائها ، حافظت MeeTion Tech على معدل نمو مذهل في الصناعة. باعت MeeTion Tech 2.22 مليون لوحة مفاتيح وماوس في عام 2016 ، و 5.6 مليون لوحة مفاتيح وماوس في عام 2017 ، و 8.36 مليون لوحة مفاتيح وماوس في عام 2019.


    يأتي شعار MeeTion من "Xunzi · Emperors": المزارعون أقوياء لكنهم أقل قدرة. ثم ، باستخدام الظروف المناخية والجغرافية والبشرية ، يمكنهم فعل كل شيء. مفهومها هو إعطاء اللعب المتطرف للظروف المناخية والجغرافية والبشرية لبناء مفهوم عملية مفتوحة وشاملة وتعاونية ومربحة للجانبين. في 15 مارس 2016 ، أجرت MeeTion ترقية إستراتيجية للنظام البيئي ، وبالتالي شجعت على بناء سلسلة بيئية خارج الألعاب الإلكترونية جنبًا إلى جنب مع شركاء في الصناعة.

  • اتصل بنا
    هل لديك أسئلة؟
    نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية. لذلك ، ندعو بإخلاص جميع الشركات المهتمة إلى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

    العنوان: المبنى 2 ، Hengchangrong High-tech Park ، Huangtian ، Xixiang Street ، Bao'an District ، Shenzhen ، Guangdong ، الصين.
    • اسم:
      Meetion
    • هاتف:
      +86-13600165298
    • هاتف:
      +86-755-23579736
    • البريد الإلكتروني:
    • فاكس:
      +86-755-23579735
    • اسم الشركة:
      Shenzhen Meetion Tech Co. Ltd.
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

ABOUT US

HOME > ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US
    Shenzhen Meetion Tech Co. Ltd.

    Let everyone enjoy the fun of games.

    MeeTion brand, which was officially established in April 2013, is a company that specializes in mid-to-high mechanical keyboards, gaming mice, and peripheral accessories for e-Sport.


     “Let everyone enjoy the fun of games” is the vision of MeeTion. have been working hard to help game players around the world to improve the gaming keyboard and mouse experience. We have established close cooperative organizations in different regions and have deepened our product line to make MeeTion Product more locally.


    We maintain frequent interaction with game players from different regions of the world. Users’ experience and complaints about product defects are our orientation for developing new products. We are also constantly seeking new ways to innovate and apply more new technologies and materials to our products to make our users experience the new experience brought by new technologies and materials as early as possible.


    Since its establishment, MeeTion Tech has maintained a surprising growth rate in the industry. MeeTion Tech sold 2.22 million keyboards and mice in 2016, 5.6 million keyboards and mice in 2017, and 8.36 million keyboards and mice in 2019.


    MeeTion’s logo comes from “Xunzi·Emperors”: farmers are strong but less capable. Then, by using climatic, geographical, and human conditions, they can do everything. Its concept is to give the extreme play to climatic, geographical, and human conditions to construct an open, inclusive, cooperative, and win-win operation concept. On March 15, 2016, MeeTion made a strategic upgrade to the ecosystem, thus promoting the construction of eco-chain outside e-games together with partners in the industry.

  • CONTACT US
    Do you have questions?
    We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

    Address : Building 2, Hengchangrong High-tech Park, Huangtian, Xixiang Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China.
    • Name:
      Meetion
    • Phone:
      +86-13600165298
    • Telephone:
      +86-755-23579736
    • Email:
    • Fax:
      +86-755-23579735
    • Company Name:
      Shenzhen Meetion Tech Co. Ltd.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.